RC518.org

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum dedicated to all the news, info, and happenings of all things radio controlled in the 518 area code.

*RC518 IS BACK AND ONLINE!!!!*

2 posters

2011 Winter Championship Results/Standings

R.A.D. Racing
    R.A.D. Racing
    Mini-Z

2011 Winter Championship Results/Standings Empty 2011 Winter Championship Results/Standings

Post  R.A.D. Racing Tue Jan 11, 2011 1:32 am

So here is how everything finished up after our first week of points racing:

Week 1 Results (click to view results)

Please bare with me as I try to figure out how to best display the results on here. This is the best I could do for now. I am not good with computer stuff. lol

Here is how the points look after our first night of racing:

Week 1 Points (click to view)

There was a lot of great racing Sun night as well. TQ Lareau and I battling the clock to try and get that extra TQ point, Mike battling with E to take the B main win and move up to the A. Gary, Dave and Brian having some good racing moments in Sedan GT. Lots of great racing and I bet its only going to get better. Keep in mind to that we will have 1 to 2 drops this points season. Meaning that 1 or possibly 2 of your worst finishes will not be counted. So it should be great racing all the way through till March!! Talk to your friends, its not to late for them to start and race.
    R.A.D. Racing
    R.A.D. Racing
    Mini-Z

2011 Winter Championship Results/Standings Empty 2011 Winter Championship Results/Standings Week 2

Post  R.A.D. Racing Wed Jan 19, 2011 12:24 am

So sorry for the delay but here are the standings/results after week 2:

Week 2 Results (click to view)